Skip to Content
Michigan RCAP
Michigan RCAP

RCAP Services in Michigan

The Michigan Rural Community Assistance Program assists small communities throughout Michigan with utility, financial, asset management and other needs. Michigan RCAP is part of Great Lakes RCAP, administered by Great Lakes Community Action Partnership.



Contact:
1-800-775-9767

Michigan RCAP Services

Michigan RCAP Services

A comprehensive list of services available through Michigan RCAP.

RCAP Trainings

RCAP Trainings

Available trainings in asset management, project funding, utility costs and more.

GIS Mapping Services

GIS Mapping Services

Map water lines and other community assets with GIS.

Resources

Resources

Information to help small communities.

Michigan RCAP Staff

John Rauch
Regional RCAP Coordinator (IL, MI & WI)
Little Hocking, Ohio
740-989-0596
jbrauch@glcap.org

Leo Dion
Senior Rural Development Specialist
Traverse City
231-492-0324
lgdion@glcap.org

Lisa Fought
Senior Rural Development Specialist
Harbor Springs
231-526-9245
lnfought@glcap.org

 

Bud Mason 
Sr. Rural Development Specialist
Marion, OH
740-341-2536
cmason@glcap.org

Jacob Mitchell
Rural Development Technician
Carp Lake, MI  49718
231-436-4064 Office
906-322-4734 Cell
jsmitchell@glcap.org

Greg  Pearson
Sr. Rural Development Specialist
Houghton, MI  49931
906-231-3190 Cell
grpearson@glcap.org